YITH WooCommerce Minimum Maximum Quantity
$ 59.00 $ 52.00 11,86% OFF TODAY! Save $ 7.00

In the majority of shops you find small objects with a very low price per item, just think to ironmongery or nail charm. Your customer could either be one who needs big amounts of such product or one who needs just a couple of small nails.

Yet, in this case, shipping so few would require too much time if compared with the earnings you would get (not to say that earnings are entirely missing). And not to mention, then, shipping costs that would be much higher than the price of purchased products.

YITH WooCommerce Minimum Maximum Quantity

Select your License

A license entitles you to 1 year of updates and support. Each installation of the plugin will require a license key in order for you to receive updates and support.

Join the club

  • instant access to ALL PLUGINS and ALL THEMES (included future ones!)
  • 12 new plugins/year
  • up to 30 sites license for all items
  • unlimited downloads for each product
  • regular updates and support with dedicated help desk
  • join the community and suggest a product
  • cancel easily anytime

View details

JOIN THE CLUB NOW!

Guide your users to the correct purchase of some products and set minimum or maximum quantity for them

And what if you wanted to make special offers for a sought-after product? Some of them might misuse this offer and make rid of your stocks, while your intent was to promote the shop and reach new customers with this offer. Wouldn’t setting a maximum quantity of items to add to the cart the ideal choice for preventing this?

Offering a good user experience on your site is also this, guiding your users to the best and most suitable choice for them, also for the most shallow or facile one: and this is where a plugin such as YITH WooCommerce Minimum Maximum Quantity, which allows you to set a minimum or maximum quantity for product selection, will help you take care of your users, guide them during purchase and keep their satisfaction high.

Whether you want to set a minumum or maximum quantity of items of the same product or in the whole cart, whether you want to set a minimum or maximum spend, whether you want to include shipping costs or not, all this will only benefit your online business.

Quick info

Requires: WordPress 4.0 or higher
Compatible up to: WordPress 4.7.x
Requires: WooCommerce 2.4 or higher
Compatible up to: WooCommerce 3.0.x
Minimum PHP version: 5.4
Version: 1.2.5
Released: 2017-03-23
100% WPML Compatible: yes
Translation ready: yes
Languages: English, Spanish
Support to:
  • All YITH plugins
  • All YITH themes

WITH THE PREMIUM VERSION OF THE PLUGIN YOU CAN:

SET RESTRICTIONS ON PRODUCT QUANTITY

Have an effect on products in the cart, and choose a minimum and a maximum quantity of products to allow purchases.

Quantity rules

SET RESTRICTIONS ON SPEND AMOUNT

Select the minimum and maximum spend amount to complete an order.

Amount spend

USE YOUR PURCHASE RULES

Choose the rules you want and apply them to your shop, displaying the complete list to your users in the product detail page.

Purchase rules

CUSTOMIZE ERROR MESSAGES

You have the full control over the messages to show to your users when they don't follow your rules.

Error messages

EXCLUDE PARTICULAR PRODUCTS FROM PURCHASE RULES

As administrator of your online shop, you are free too unbound the products you want from the application of the general rules.

Exclusion list

APPLY RESTRICTIONS ON MORE PRODUCTS AT THE SAME TIME

Spare time and apply restrictions with just one click!

Bulk Actions

Take advantage of the wpml compatibility

You are free to easily translate the plugin with the powerful wpml to

Wpml Compatible

Customers' review

Rated 4.45 out of 5 stars
22 reviews

Are you a customer? Submit your review

submit review

22 reviews for YITH WooCommerce Minimum Maximum Quantity

  1. tom@theredcow.com.au
    1 out of 5

    (verified owner)

    Product doesn't workUnfortunately this product didn't work for me at all. And rather than refunding the purchase and moving on, the company decided to point to some terms & conditions. Basically they just try to take your money. I run a business myself and every now and then you get someone where the product you sell doesn't work or they don't like it. I'm always trying to be leanent as it the end a good customer service always wins. I understand that software is a tricky business, but common surely you could have at least accepted a 50% discount and revoked the license. So, people out there, be mindful of what you buy from YITH! Make sure it works before you commit to actually purchase the full version. That's my 2 cents...

    Was this review helpful to you? 0 of 0 people found this review helpful

    • ausilia.arrigo@yourinspiration.it

      (verified owner)

      Dear Tom,
      we are very sorry to read that you couldn't use the plugin as you expected.
      Yet, we haven't found any support tickets matching your email address. Have you tried asking for support to our developers? If you haven't done it yet, you can do that by submitting a ticket here and our developers will be happy to help you with it if it's not working properly.
      We will be happy to hear from you because we wish that you can have what you originally meant to achieve when you purchased this product!
      Thanks

      Was this review helpful to you? 0 of 0 people found this review helpful

  2. levi.harrison32@example.com
    5 out of 5

    (verified owner)

    working finegreat category filters are good and working fine.

    Was this review helpful to you? 0 of 0 people found this review helpful

    • ausilia.arrigo@yourinspiration.it

      (verified owner)

      Hi Levi,
      and thanks for your great comment. We always do our best to offer good products to our customers and make them as complete as possible. We try to improve them every day more to meet our customers' needs and to make your work on e-commerce shops as smooth as possible! We are always happy to see that our daily work is rewarded by your satisfaction!
      Thanks

      Was this review helpful to you? 0 of 0 people found this review helpful

  3. jeremiah.walters95@example.com
    3 out of 5

    compatibility with many plugin is a mustThere are very good features with this plugin, but still something is missing, and I'm talking about compatibility with other plugins, it's a very good feature that could be replicated on many other plugins.

    Was this review helpful to you? 0 of 0 people found this review helpful

    • ausilia.arrigo@yourinspiration.it

      (verified owner)

      Thanks, Jeremiah, for your sincere comment.
      We hope to add many more integrations of this plugin, but, please, if you have any specific request, we would be glad to know so we can do our best to help you have what you need! Please, let us know through our contacts page and we'll be happy to read about your feedback!

      Was this review helpful to you? 0 of 0 people found this review helpful

  4. brian.watson42@example.com
    5 out of 5

    (verified owner)

    support makes the differenceI used many similar plugins like this, but the support you have here at yith makes the difference. Not only support on your site, but also requests for additonal features. very professional

    Was this review helpful to you? 0 of 0 people found this review helpful

  5. regina.kelly98@example.com
    4 out of 5

    (verified owner)

    some issues when installed but now greathappy with the support, but the plugin had some issues at the beginning. Now everything works well, but I wished it could do that out of the box

    Was this review helpful to you? 0 of 0 people found this review helpful

Questions and answers of the customers

  1. 0 votes
    A

    Hi, Ollin! Unfortunately, the plugin doesn't allow creating a similar rule, I am sorry. The rules created are valid for each purchase made.

  2. 0 votes
    A

    Hi, Theo! The plugin allows setting a minimum and maximum product quantity to be purchased but, unfortunately, it can't satisfy your need about selling the empty basket only in combination with other three products. However, you can consider a different plugin to achieve your goal, such as our YITH WooCommerce Product Bundles https://yithemes.com/themes/plugins/yith-woocommerce-product-bundles/. With this plugin, you can create a bundle product including the empty basket and other optional products. You can set the basket as required whereas the other products can be chosen. You can also set a minimum item quantity for the bundle. For example, by setting the minimum as 4, the users will need to choose 3 products from those included in the bundle in addition to the basket (which is required). If you don't mean to sell the basket singularly, you can hide it through the settings directly in the basket product edit page. 

     

  3. 0 votes
    A

    Hi, Roland! Unfortunately, neither this nor our other plugins allow you to satisfy your need, I am sorry. We will add your request to our users' suggestions list. 

  4. 0 votes
    A

    Hi, Quattro! Yes, you can set the restrictions to categories as well as single products and tags. 

  5. 0 votes
    A

    Hi Tim! Yes, it can be used if the subscription is a product. You should consider that the plugin applies its rules only before the checkout, order by order and never after the purchase.

     

Send me a notification for each new answer.

Select your License

A license entitles you to 1 year of updates and support. Each installation of the plugin will require a license key in order for you to receive updates and support.

Join the club

  • instant access to ALL PLUGINS and ALL THEMES (included future ones!)
  • 12 new plugins/year
  • up to 30 sites license for all items
  • unlimited downloads for each product
  • regular updates and support with dedicated help desk
  • join the community and suggest a product
  • cancel easily anytime

View details

JOIN THE CLUB NOW!